2021 SAMPLE Ballot

Approve Council recommendation to ratify the constitution as approved by the Congregation at a special meeting on October 11, 2020. The procedures and policies of the new Constitution will take effect immediately.

YES NO Please circle one

Approve Nominating Committee recommended slate of Council Officers and Members at Large and other Committee Members as listed:

YES NO Please circle one

Council Officers: (elected according to 2021 Constitution C11.03) President: Andrea Miller – one-year-term Secretary: Joan Detrick – one-year-term Vice President: Richard Ross – two-year-term Treasurer: Eric Barkman – two-year-term

Council Members at Large:

Krysi Boyer - one-year term Bert Woods - one-year term Kiki Rathburn - two-year-term Brad Riggs - two-year-term

Endowment Committee

Mike Leitch – three-year-term (second term) Ron McMullen – three-year-term

Memorial Fund Committee (elected according to MFC by-laws)

Kathy Gunnerson – three-year-term (second term) Bob Thomas – three-year-term

2021 Nominating Committee – one-year-term; (elected according to 2021 Constitution C13.02)

Andrea Miller (Outgoing Council Member) Bert Woods (Outgoing Council Member) Toni Herrera Bill Sleep

Approve Council recommendation to call to Rev. Brenda Satrum as Associate Pastor, part time (3/8 time), beginning March 1, 2021.

YES NO Please circle one

Approve Council recommendation to adopt the proposed 2021 Budget/Spending Plan, which includes compensation for Rev. Brenda Satrum 3/8 time Associate Pastor, in keeping with synod salary guidelines, prorated to reflect the March 1 starting date.

YES NO Please circle one